Holiday Opening Hours 2017

For customers, wishing to visit us Maleny Cheese over the Christmas/New Year period please note changes our hours of operation.

 

Please also note that factory production does not occur on weekends and public holidays. We dislike disappointing our guests with high hopes of watching cheese and yoghurt manufacturing; however our production team will not be working downstairs.

 

KITCHEN Usual Hours

  • Available all day: Cheese Platters, Milkshakes, Alcohol (from 10am onwards)
  • All other meals available from 10am – 3pm
  • Coffee open until 4pm

 

KITCHEN Public Holiday Hours

  • Available all day: Cheese Platters, Milkshakes, Alcohol (from 10am onwards)
  • All other meals available from 10am – 2pm
  • Coffee open until 3pm

 

Maleny Cheese

Sunday 24/12/17 – OPEN  10am to 3pmKITCHEN Public Holiday Hours

Monday 25/12/17 – CLOSED  (Christmas Day)

Tuesday 26/12/17 – CLOSED  (Boxing Day)

Wednesday 27/12/17 – OPEN 9am to 5pm – KITCHEN Usual Hours

Thursday 28/12/17 – OPEN 9am to 5pm – KITCHEN Usual Hours

Friday 29/12/17 – OPEN 9am to 5pm – KITCHEN Usual Hours

Saturday 30/12/17 – OPEN 9am to 5pm – KITCHEN Usual Hours

Sunday 31/12/17 – OPEN 10am to 3pmKITCHEN Public Holiday Hours

Monday 01/01/18  – OPEN 12noon to 5pmKITCHEN Public Holiday Hours

Tuesday 02/01/18  – OPEN 9am to 5pm – KITCHEN Usual Hours

 

Normal Opening hours from her on:

  • Monday-Saturday 9am to 5pm
  • Sunday 10am to 4pm
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply